SSC CHSL Syllabus 2017-18 | Download SSC 10+2 LDC DEO Exam Pattern

15 total views, 6 views today

SSC CHSL Syllabus 2017-18

Whether it is Tier-I, Tier-II, or Tier-III Exam, we are all determined to help you crack the SSC CHSL Exam and we are taking this very seriously and you should take this seriously as well. If anyone thinks that it is a child’s play to pass or grab good marks in the test, that person is probably wrong because nothing can be considered ‘Easy’ unless you do everything that it takes to crack the test. And, SSC CHSL Syllabus 2017-18 is undoubtedly one of those factors that determine the success of yours or other aspirants in exam. Permission for further Tiers, such as Tier 2 or Tier 3 is only thinkable if good grades are noticed in the first Tier. The people craving for SSC 10+2 LDC DEO Exam Pattern 2017-18 can bookmark this page and make their all wish come true.

The complete hiring is completed in Tiers: Tier-1, Tier-2 and Tier-3. The CHSL stands for Combined Higher Secondary Level (10+2). Numerous of empty posts are meant to be replenished under this recruitment and positions available under this hiring are named as Clerks, DEO, LDC, Sorting Assistant (SA), Post Assistant (PA), etc. The empty positions are larger in number. The syllabus needs to be taken into consideration because this will help you understand the fine points.

SSC CHSL 10+2 LDC DEO Syllabus 2017-18

We’ve arranged the complete syllabus via a PDF file which depicts the Tier Wise details on the topics on which the question paper shall be prepared by the exam-conducting authority, which, in this case, is Staff Selection Commission. The reason why we upload a PDF file on website is that so that candidates can take the PDF anywhere they want.

Full Details – SSC CHSL Notification

Applicants must not skip any part of the syllabus because who know that could appear in the test. The Tier-I is an Objective Type Test, Tier-II is a Descriptive Test and Tier-III is called as a ‘Skill Test’. Each Paper is having its own value and special heed needs to be paid by the participating in this concern.

SSC CHSL Exam Pattern 2017-18

Tier-I There are total four sections and each one is carrying total 50 marks. The total questions carried by each section are 25. This carries Objective Type questions, and will be set in both English and Hindi. There will be negative marks also of 0.50 marks.

The syllabus from the following topics:

·         General Intelligence

·         English Language

·         Quantitative Aptitude

·         General Awareness

Tier-II It will be total two sections such as Essay (word count is 200-250) and Letter Application (150-200). Total marks are 100 and time duration given to aspirants is 1 Hour.

The questions are asked from:

·         Essay

·         Letter Application

This is conducted to check your writing skills.

Tier-III The Tier-3 would be a Skill Test which is of qualifying nature therefore marks obtained in Tier 2 and Tier 1 shall only be considered.

·         In this, you have to show your Typing Skills to the authority.

·         Date Entry Speed of 8000 Key Impressions is required which needs to be completed within an Hour.

·         It would be judged on the correct spelling of the typed words.

SSC CHSL LDC DEO Syllabus 2017-18

You can easily grab the complete list of the syllabus and the exam pattern if you pay close attention to the PDF list which is downloaded in the following paragraph. If anything seems confusing to you, please let the queries come out and we will feel happy helping you.

We’ve always been loving people in making their dreams come true and we are also willing to do the same when it comes to your dreams. But, before you leave this page, we suggest you download SSC CHSL Syllabus 2017-18 using a direct PDF link from the bottom and get all of the information of syllabus in detail.

Full Syllabus PDF